skip to Main Content
(402) 328-8800  Toll Free: (800) 897-1588

5533 South 27th St., Suite 201
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-328-8800 or 1-800-897-1588

Contact Us

Your Name

Email Address

Phone Number

How can we help?

Visit Our Office

5533 South 27th St., Suite 201
Lincoln, NE 68512

Follow P&A on Twitter

Email

James S. Pittenger Jr., CFP®
Chairman/CEO
pitt@pittand.com

Dan Anderson, CFP®
President/COO/CFO
dan@pittand.com

Jon Sevenker, CFP®
Vice President/Principal
jon@pittand.com

Diane Klein, CFP®
Vice President/Principal/CCO
diane@pittand.com

Trey Pittenger, CFP®
Vice President/Principal
trey@pittand.com

Blake Anderson, CFP®
Investment Officer/Principal
blake@pittand.com

Shane Riley, CFA
Investment Officer/Principal
shane@pittand.com

Elizabeth Sydzyik, CRPC®
Investment Officer
elizabeth@pittand.com

Kristin Kliewer, IACCP®
Administrative Specialist
kristin@pittand.com

Audrey Mines, CFP®
Investment Officer
audrey@pittand.com

Lindsey Swanson
Director of First Impressions
lindsey@pittand.com

Back To Top